RhiReading News

Dear readers,

Hi Rhireaders! Check out the latest events in the sidebar! Thanks for visiting, be sure and follow me on social media for MORE awesome content.

Did you drop by to request a review or tour stop? Due to high demand and a very busy schedule, I am currently CLOSED for unsolicited review requests. Thank you for thinking of me though!

I do have promotional openings for October 2017 through February 2018 open so please reach out. Just please drop me an email with a polite request and if I'm interested I will reply.

-- Rhi


8.28.2014

Spotlight: LONGING by Jamie K. Schmidt [+ giveaway!]



Dear readers, while I haven't dipped into Jamie K. Schmidt's Club Inferno series yet I absolutely loved her dragon romance I read earlier this year. I hope you'll take a look at LONGING and if you haven't read it yet the first Club Inferno novel, HEAT. -- Rhi


Longing
Club Inferno # 2
By: Jamie K. Schmidt
Releasing September 2nd, 2014
Loveswept

Blurb:

Desire never goes out of style, as Jamie K. Schmidt proves in the sizzling continuation of her Club Inferno series—perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. 
Reeling from a disastrous love affair, model and budding fashion designer Anya Litton needs a temporary refuge, a place to lick her wounds and plan her next career move. At Club Inferno, where seductively chic men and women indulge their most intimate fantasies, she can mix business with unimaginable pleasure. Anya quickly connects with club Dom Clint Reyes, who unleashes Anya’s deepest longings over nights of burning passion.
Clint is a master at taking submissives to the heights of pleasure in Club Inferno’s opulent private dungeons. But it’s Anya who has Clint begging for more when the woman of his dreams becomes his eager partner in exploring the limits of desire. As their relationship ignites into an erotic contest of wills—and a jealous rival plots against them both—Clint prepares to fight for a future with Anya. In this complicated dance, the wrong move could end it all . . . and taking control means total surrender.
Longing is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.


Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | iTunes

Author Info
Jamie K. Schmidt has published more than thirty short stories in small-press journals and e-zines. She’s an active member in the Romance Writers of America. When not writing, she relaxes with a mug of hot tea and knits or makes beaded jewelry. She sells her handcrafted items at Connecticut’s historic Dudley Farm during the summer.

Connect with Jamie K. Schmidt


Giveaway:
$25.00 eGift Card to Book Seller of Winner’s Choosing, and Loveswept Tote and Mug

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

Tasty Book Tours said...

Thank you for hosting today!

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails